Overige

Zwem- en Poloclub de Schelde

 

 

Bestuur

 

Maarten de Pooter

Voorzitter

voorzitter@zpc-deschelde.nl

Jeroen Rijnhout

Secretaris

secretaris@zpc-deschelde.nl

Jaco de Bat

Penningmeester

penningmeester@zpc-deschelde.nl

Pascale Tanis

Waterpolocommissie

waterpolocommissie@zpc-deschelde.nl

Claudia Sutin

Zwemcommissie

zwemcommissie@zpc-deschelde.nl

Commisies

ICT-commissie

ict-commissie@zpc-deschelde.nl

Sponsorcommisie / Vice-voorzitter

sponsorcommissie@zpc-deschelde.nl

Activiteitencommissie

activiteiten@zpc-deschelde.nl

Sportershome

sportershome@zpc-deschelde.nl
Vertrouwens Persoon ZP&C de Schelde

mirandavcpdeschelde@gmail.com

 

Realisatie: TiDi Graphics