start

Email adressen Zwem- en Poloclub de Schelde

 

 

Bestuur

Voorzitter

Maarten de Pooter

voorzitter@zpc-deschelde.nl

Secretaris

Jeroen Rijnhout

secretaris@zpc-deschelde.nl

Penningmeester

Jaco de Bat 

penningmeester@zpc-deschelde.nl

Waterpolocommissie 

Pascal Tanis

waterpolocommissie@zpc-deschelde.nl

Zwemcommissie

Claudia Sutin

zwemcommissie@zpc-deschelde.nl

Commissies

ICT-commissie

ict-commissie@zpc-deschelde.nl

Sponsorcommisie

sponsorcommissie@zpc-deschelde.nl

Sportershome

sportershome@zpc-deschelde.nl

Activiteitencommissie

activiteiten@zpc-deschelde.nl

Waterpolosecretariaat

waterpolosecretariaat@zpc-deschelde.nl

Waterpolojeugdplan

Waterpolojeugdplan@zpc-deschelde.nl

Wedstrijdorganisatie

wedstrijdorganisatie@zpc-deschelde.nl

Wedstrijdinschrijvingen

wedstrijdinschrijvingen@zpc-deschelde.nl

Zwemopleiding

opleiding@zpc-deschelde.nl

Sterrenplan

sterrenplan@zpc-deschelde.nl

 

Realisatie: TiDi Graphics