Overige

Email adressen Zwem- en Poloclub de Schelde

 

 

Bestuur

Voorzitter

Maarten de Pooter

voorzitter@zpc-deschelde.nl

Secretaris

Trudie van Vorstenbos

secretaris@zpc-deschelde.nl

Penningmeester

Jaco de Bat 

penningmeester@zpc-deschelde.nl

Waterpolocommissie 

Pascal Bakker-Tanis

waterpolocommissie@zpc-deschelde.nl

Zwemcommissie

Claudia Sutin

zwemcommissie@zpc-deschelde.nl

ICT-commissie

 

ict-commissie@zpc-deschelde.nl

Sponsorcommisie

Niels van Sabben

sponsorcommissie@zpc-deschelde.nl

Sportershome

Veronique de Pooter

sportershome@zpc-deschelde.nl

 Activiteiten

Jacquelien de Pooter

activiteiten@zpc-deschelde.nl

Commissie's

Waterpolosecretariaat

Ria van der Hooft

waterpolosecretariaat@zpc-deschelde.nl

Waterpolojeugdplan

Saskia van der Hooft Waterpolojeugdplan@zpc-deschelde.nl

Wedstrijdorganisatie

J.P. Harreman wedstrijdorganisatie@zpc-deschelde.nl

Wedstrijdinschrijvingen

Angelida Jonkers

wedstrijdinschrijvingen@zpc-deschelde.nl

Zwemselectie

Cees van Houwelingen

selectie@zpc-deschelde.nl

Zwemopleiding

Manon van Geersdaele

opleiding@zpc-deschelde.nl

Sterrenplan

Claudia Sutin

sterrenplan@zpc-deschelde.nl

Activiteitencommissie

 

activiteiten@zpc-deschelde.nl

 

Realisatie: TiDi Graphics